My Babies are growing up!

Hello,

I haven’t been on here in a few days because I have been rather occupied with the ducklings. But I did want to come on here and share some more photos. šŸ™‚ They are really starting to change colour and continuing to grow like weeds! šŸ™‚

I had to replace their kitty litter pan with a larger kitty litter pan for them to swim in the other day because they outgrew their other one already. I have been struggling with creating a proper ramp/steps for them to use though to get in to it.

This morning it snowed and I offered them a snowball. šŸ™‚ At first they were scared of this weird white ball but once they realized it wasn’t going to hurt them, they realized it was fun. They had a blast playing with the slush. lol

They were not laying in a great place when I brought my good camera out and were a little scared of it since I don’t use it often around them. I might have to share some of the photos I have taken with my phone camera tomorrow. They are looking more and more like ducks every day!

ducklingduckling2duckling3duckling9female ducklingfemale duckling2

duckling wings

Stretching those little wings!

Leave a Reply

